Nelson Park School - In all things seek the highest - Whaia ko te taumata

Our Team



Mrs Pip Simmonds                                                Principalprincipal@nelsonpark.school.nz
Ms Rose Gilmour                                    Deputy Principalrgilmour@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Aranui                                 Deputy Principalraranui@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Lesley Paulsen                                                   SENCOlpaulsen@nelsonpark.school.nz


Room 1                                                 Mrs Rochelle Ravlich
rravlich@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 1a
Room 2                                               Mrs Sarah Hasselmanshasselman@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 3                                                        Mrs Andrea Gullyagully@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 4                                                           Mr Stuart Amer samer@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 5                                                                     Ms Pip Taitptait@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 6                                                          Mrs Glynis Blakegblake@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 7                                                   Ms Carol Nevermancneverman@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 8                                                         Mrs Helen Younghyoung@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 8a                                                Mrs Leanne Brodie/lbrodie@nelsonpark.school.nz
                                                Mrs Rachel Wallace-Williamsrwwilliams@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 9                                                       Mrs Trina Gregorytgregory@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 10                                            Mrs Sharon Mansfieldsmansfield@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 11                                                Mrs Belinda Hanlonbhanlon@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 12                                                              Ms Lara Watt lwatt@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 13                                                        Mrs Tracy Muddtmudd@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 14                                             Miss Tayla Robertsontrobertson@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 15                                             Mrs Janene Maloney jmaloney@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 16                                                     Miss Alice Kittow akittow@nelsonpark.school.nz


Part-time Teachers
Ms Debbie Morrisdmorris@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Averil Ford                                       aford@nelsonpark.school.nz 
Ms Francey Rollsfrolls@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Nicky Kavanaghnkavanagh@nelsonpark.school.nz 
Ms Juliet Revell                                               Digital Circusjrevell@nelsonpark.school.nz


Support StaffTeacher Aides
Mrs Lisa Velvis                                              Office ManagerMrs Donna Missen                             Mrs Tina Grootjans
Ms Tamra Mear             Office Manager/BOT SecretaryMs Jill Costly                                            Ms Debbie Leahy

Ms Jude Shirley                            Mrs Rachael Clapham

Mrs Antoinette Craig                              Miss Carol Bloor

Mrs Leen Simmonds                        Mrs Debs Melhuish  
Mr Ed Te Paki                                                          Caretaker