Nelson Park School - In all things seek the highest - Whaia ko te taumata

Our Team



Mrs Pip Simmonds                                                Principalprincipal@nelsonpark.school.nz
Ms Rose Gilmour                                    Deputy Principalrgilmour@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Aranui                                 Deputy Principalraranui@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Lesley Paulsen                                                   SENCOlpaulsen@nelsonpark.school.nz


Room 1                                                                Ms Tina Hart
thart@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 1a                                         Mrs Amanda Andersonaanderson@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 2                                              Mrs Sarah Hasselmanshasselman@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 3                                                        Mrs Andrea Gullyagully@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 4                                                            Miss Lara Watt lwatt@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 5                                                                    Ms Pip Taitptait@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 6                                                       Mrs Glynis Blake/gblake@nelsonpark.school.nz
                                                                 Ms Carol Nevermancneverman@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 7
Room 8                                                       Mrs Helen Younghyoung@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 8a                                                Mrs Leanne Brodie/lbrodie@nelsonpark.school.nz
                                                Mrs Rachel Wallace-Williamsrwwilliams@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 9                                                     Mrs Trina Gregorytgregory@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 10                                           Mrs Sharon Mansfieldsmansfield@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 11                                               Mrs Belinda Hanlonbhanlon@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 12                                                     Mr Nate Durhamndurham@nelsonpark.school.nz
                                                            Mrs Hannah McKinlayhmckinlay@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 13                                                        Mrs Tracy Muddtmudd@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 14                                               Mr Toby Chittendentchittenden@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 15                                           Miss Tayla Robertson trobertson@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 16                                                     Miss Alice Kittow akittow@nelsonpark.school.nz


Part-time Teachers
Ms Debbie Morrisdmorris@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Averil Ford                                       aford@nelsonpark.school.nz 
Mrs Nicky Kavanaghnkavanagh@nelsonpark.school.nz 
Ms Juliet Revell                                               Digital Circusjrevell@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Anqelique Gullyangully@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Amy Littlealittle@nelsonpark.school.nz

Support Staff

Teacher Aides
Mrs Lisa Velvis                                              Office ManagerMs Jill Costly                                         Mrs Tina Grootjans
Ms Amanda McKee     Office Manager/BOT SecretaryMs Jude Shirley                              Mrs Rachael Clapham

Mrs Antoinette Craig                               Miss Carol Bloor

Mrs Leen Simmonds                            Mrs Deb Melhuish

Mr Ta  Eh Doe                                               Mr Jayden Stok
Mr Ed Te Paki                                                          Caretaker