Nelson Park School - In all things seek the highest - Whaia ko te taumata

Our Team



Mrs Pip Simmonds                                                Principalprincipal@nelsonpark.school.nz
Ms Rose Gilmour                                    Deputy Principalrgilmour@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Rachel Aranui                                 Deputy Principalraranui@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Lesley Paulsen                                                   SENCOlpaulsen@nelsonpark.school.nz


Room 1                                                                

Room 1a                                         
Room 2                                              Mrs Sarah Hasselmanshasselman@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 3                                                        Mrs Andrea Gullyagully@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 4                                                                   Ms Pip Tait ptait@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 5                                                Miss Caroline Jones cjones@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 6                                               Mr Jamie Roydhousejroydhouse@nelsonpark.school.nz
                                                                 Ms Carol Nevermancneverman@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 7                                            Mrs Sharon Mansfield smansfield@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 8                                                       Mrs Helen Younghyoung@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 8a                                                Mrs Leanne Brodie/lbrodie@nelsonpark.school.nz
                                                Mrs Rachel Wallace-Williamsrwwilliams@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 9                                                     Mrs Trina Gregorytgregory@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 10                                          
Room 11                                               Mrs Belinda Hanlonbhanlon@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 12                                                    Mrs Alice Robsonarobson@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 13                                                        Mrs Tracy Muddtmudd@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 14                                                       Mr Jamie Lynchjlynch@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 15                                             Mr Toby Chittenden tchittenden@nelsonpark.school.nz
Room 16                                           Miss Tayla Robertson trobertson@nelsonpark.school.nz


Part-time Teachers
Ms Debbie Morrisdmorris@nelsonpark.school.nz
Mrs Averil Ford                                       aford@nelsonpark.school.nz 
Mrs Nicky Kavanaghnkavanagh@nelsonpark.school.nz 
Miss Alice Kittow
akittow@nelsonpark.school.nz
Ms Juliet Revell                                               Digital Circusjrevell@nelsonpark.school.nz





Support Staff

Teacher Aides
Mrs Lisa Velvis                                              Office ManagerMs Jill Costly                                         Mrs Tina Grootjans
Ms Amanda McKee     Office Manager/BOT SecretaryMs Jude Shirley                              Mrs Rachael Clapham

Mrs Antoinette Craig                               Miss Carol Bloor

Mrs Leen Simmonds                            Mrs Deb Melhuish


Mr Ed Te Paki                                                          Caretaker